Meet Your Candidates

Wandsworth is divided into twenty wards, each represented by three councillors.
In the borough elections in 2014 Wandsworth elected 41 Conservative councillors, returning the Conservatives for the 9th time to run Wandsworth Council and to continue delivering great local services for the lowest average Council Tax in the country.
To find out more about your local Councillors, please use the map below.




Latest posts